Contact Us

For General Information

lbyatt@nmcca.org
(505) 925-0366
Fax:  (505) 272-7799

Office Location

1201 Camino de Salud NE
UNM Cancer Center Admin. Bldg. 2nd Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Directions

If you following these directions (beware do not use GPS) you should have no trouble finding us.

1. Exit I-25 at Lomas Blvd. (Exit 225)

2. Go east on Lomas toward the Sandia Mountains until you reach University Blvd. (first light).

3. Turn left (north) on University Blvd. and follow it to Camino de Salud (first light).

4. Turn west onto Camino De Salud,

5. Turn right into 2nd driveway on your right,

6. Park and enter building by doors – ADMINSTRATION,

7. Take elevator to second floor

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 4428
Albuquerque, NM 87196-4428


Interim Executive Director

Angie Allred
(505) 925-0362
AnAllred@salud.unm.edu

Medical Director

Dr. Olivier Rixe
(505) 272-4946

Financial Manager

Linda Kondziolka
lkondziolka@nmcca.org

Clinical Research Manager

Leslie Byatt
(505) 925-0366
lbyatt@nmcca.org

Protocol and Outreach Coordinator

Kathy Anderson
(505) 272-7813
kanderson@nmcca.org

Data Coordinator

Jasmine Carter
jcarter@nmcca.org

Project Coordinator

Kris Francia
(505) 925-0368
kfrancia@nmcca.org

QA Coordinator

Laurel Humphrey
(505) 925-0036
lhumphrey@nmcca.org

Clinical Trials Assistant

Gabriella Quintana
(505) 272-1856
gquintana@nmcca.org

Project Specialist

Ellen Wojcik
(505) 925-0435
ewojcik@nmcca.org

Regulatory Manager

Mollie Geske
(505) 925-0377
mgeske@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Rebecca Brito
(505) 925-0356
rbrito@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Abou-Nica Fomukong
(505) 925-0365
anfomukong@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Kristen Giglio
(505) 925-0391
kgiglio@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Chau Nguyen
(505) 925-0751
cnguyen@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Tegan VandenBosch
(505) 925-0354
tvandenbosh@nmcca.org

Community Research Coordinator

Christy Draper
cdraper@nmcca.org

Community Research Coordinator

Christopher Lee
(505) 272-0530
clee@nmcca.org

Community Research Coordinator

Andrea Yost
(505) 272-0530
ayost@nmcca.org