Contact Us

For General Information

lbyatt@nmcca.org
(505) 272-7813
Fax:  (505) 272-7799

Office Location

1201 Camino de Salud NE
UNM Cancer Center Admin. Bldg. 2nd Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Directions

If you following these directions (beware do not use GPS) you should have no trouble finding us.

1. Exit I-25 at Lomas Blvd. (Exit 225)

2. Go east on Lomas toward the Sandia Mountains until you reach University Blvd. (first light).

3. Turn left (north) on University Blvd. and follow it to Camino de Salud (first light).

4. Turn west onto Camino De Salud,

5. Turn right into 2nd driveway on your right,

6. Park and enter building by doors – ADMINSTRATION,

7. Take elevator to second floor

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 4428
Albuquerque, NM 87196-4428


Executive Director

Teresa L. Stewart
(505) 272-7813
tstewart@nmcca.org

Medical Director

Dr. Olivier Rixe
(505) 272-4946

Financial Manager

Linda Kondziolka
(505) 925-0368
lkondziolka@nmcca.org

Clinical Research Manager

Leslie Byatt
(505) 925-0366
lbyatt@nmcca.org

 Clinical Research Supervisor

Kaylee Deutsch
(505) 925-0354
kdeutsch@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Gwen Boone
(505) 925-0356
gboone@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Rebecca Brito
(505) 925-0356
rbrito@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Jocelyn Chavez
(505) 925-0391
jchavez@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Mollie Geske
(505) 925-0377
mgeske@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Whitney Martinez
(505) 925-0365
wmartinez@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Chau Nguyen
(505) 925-0751
cnguyen@nmcca.org

Protocol and Outreach Coordinator

Kathy Anderson
(505) 272-7813
kanderson@nmcca.org

Project Specialist

Ellen Wojcik
(505) 925-0435
ewojcik@nmcca.org

Community Research Coordinator

Ruby Draper
(505) 272-0530
rdraper@nmcca.org

Community Research Coordinator

Christopher Lee
(505) 272-0530
clee@nmcca.org

Community Research Coordinator

Andrea Yost
(505) 272-0530
ayost@nmcca.org

Clinical Trials Assistant

Chantelle Baca
(505) 925-0036
cbaca@nmcca.org