Contact Us

For General Information

info@nmcca.org
(505) 925-0368
Fax:  (505) 272-7799

Office Location

1201 Camino de Salud NE
UNM Cancer Center Admin. Bldg. 2nd Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Directions

If you following these directions (beware do not use GPS) you should have no trouble finding us.

1. Exit I-25 at Lomas Blvd. (Exit 225)

2. Go east on Lomas toward the Sandia Mountains until you reach University Blvd. (first light).

3. Turn left (north) on University Blvd. and follow it to Camino de Salud (first light).

4. Turn west onto Camino De Salud,

5. Turn right into 2nd driveway on your right,

6. Park and enter building by doors – ADMINSTRATION,

7. Take elevator to second floor

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 4428
Albuquerque, NM 87196-4428


Interim Executive Director

Amy Overby
(505) 272-5557
aoverby@salud.unm.edu

Clinical Research Manager

Leslie Byatt
(505) 925-0366
lbyatt@nmcca.org

Finance Manager

Renea Calhoon
rcalhoon@nmcca.org

Finance Coordinator

Chasiti Travis
(505) 925-0367
ctravis@nmcca.org

Protocol and Outreach Coordinator

Kathy Anderson
(505) 272-7813
kanderson@nmcca.org

Project Coordinator

Kris Francia
(505) 925-0368
kfrancia@nmcca.org

Project Specialist

Ellen Wojcik
(505) 925-0435
ewojcik@nmcca.org

Clinical Research Data Coorfinator

Gabriella Quintana
(505) 272-1856
gquintana@nmcca.org

Regulatory Manager

Mollie Geske
(505) 925-0377
mgeske@nmcca.org

Regulatory Activation Specialist

Kristen Giglio
(505) 925-0391
kgiglio@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Rebecca Brito
(505) 925-0356
rbrito@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Abou-Nica Fomukong
(505) 925-0365
anfomukong@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Chau Nguyen
(505) 925-0751
cnguyen@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Tegan VandenBosch
(505) 925-0354
tvandenbosh@nmcca.org

Regulatory Coordinator

Eric Watson
(505) 925-0356
ewatson@nmcca.org

Community Data Coordinator

Jasmine Carter
jcarter@nmcca.org

Community Research Coordinator

Christy Draper
cdraper@nmcca.org

Community Research Coordinator

Christopher Lee
(505) 272-0530
clee@nmcca.org

Community Research Coordinator

Andrea Yost
(505) 272-0530
ayost@nmcca.org